Launch of ITS Asia-Pacific Website


ITS Asia-Pacific consisting of 12 countries/area in Asia Pacific region
has launched the exclusive website.

(Member countries/area of ITS Asia-pacific)
Australia, China, Chinese Taipei, India, Indonesia, Hong Kong,
Japan, Korea, Malaysia, New Zealand, Singapore, Thailand

ITS Japan will make an effort to enrich the contents hereafter
as a secretariat of ITS Asia-Pacific.

ID/PW is required for 〔Members Area〕
The ID/PW were noticed for the member of ITS Japan
through ITS Japan mail magazine No.542. If you have any
question, please let us know by the form of Contact Us.